2020 Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

The School Office will be open from Thursday 9 January 2020 Monday to Friday excluding Public Holidays.

Term 1 - Thursday 30 January to Friday 3 April

Thursday 9 January - School Office opens


Friday 24 January - New Staff Orientation


Monday 27 January - Australia Day Holiday


Tuesday 28 January - Staff commence


Thursday 30 January - Students F-12 commence


Monday 9 March - Labour Day Holiday


Friday 10 April - Good Friday Holiday


Monday 13 April - Easter Monday Holiday

 

 

Term 2 - Monday 20 April to Friday 26 June

Monday 20 April - Students F-12 and Staff commence


Saturday 25 April - ANZAC Day


Monday 8 June - Queen’s Birthday Holiday

Term 3 - Tuesday 14 July to Friday 11 September

Monday 13 July - Staff Professional Development Day


Tuesday 14 July - Students F-12 commence

 

Term 4 - Monday 5 October – Friday 11 December

Monday 5 October - Students F-12 and Staff commence


Monday 2 November - Mid-Term Break


Tuesday 3 November - Melbourne Cup Day Holiday


Thursday 10 December - Final day for 10-11 students


Friday 11 December - Final day for F-9 students


Monday and Tuesday 14-15 December - Staff Professional Development Day


Friday 18 December - School Office closes