School Tours

School Tour Opportunities

Southern Cross Grammar warmly welcomes prospective families to visit and tour our School. All tours depart from our Junior School.

School Tours with the Principal, Andrew Ponsford, are held most Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 9:00am during the school term. Tours of the Junior School (F-4) are on Thursdays, and tours of the Middle School (5-9) and Senior School (10-12) are on Tuesdays.

Where possible, twice a term on a monthly basis, a Tour Opportunity is conducted on a Saturday morning. Please find advance information below:

2020 TERM 1

Tuesday 11 February 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 13 February 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 18 February 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 20 February 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Saturday 22 February 9:30–11:00am, Whole School Tour


Tuesday 25 February 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 27 February 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 3 March 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 5 March 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 10 March 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 12 March 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 17 March 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 19 March 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Saturday 21 March 9:30–11:00am, Whole School Tour


2020 TERM 2

Tuesday 28 April 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 30 April 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 5 May 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 7 May 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 12 May 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 14 May 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Saturday 16 May 9:30–11:00am, Whole School Tour


Tuesday 19 May 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 21 May 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 26 May 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 28 May 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 2 June 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 4 June 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 9 June 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Thursday 11 June 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Saturday 13 June 9:30–11:00am, Whole School Tour


Tuesday 16 June 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Thursday 18 June 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


2020 TERM 3

Tuesday 21 July 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 23 July 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Saturday 25 July 9:00–10:00am, Whole School Tour


Tuesday 28 July 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 30 July 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 4 August 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 6 August 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 11 August 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 13 August 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Saturday 15 August 9:00–10:00am, Whole School Tour


Tuesday 18 August 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 20 August 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 25 August 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 27 August 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 1 September 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 3 September 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Saturday 5 September 9:30–11:00am, Whole School Tour


2020 TERM 4

Tuesday 13 October 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 15 October 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Saturday 17 October 9:00–10:00am, Whole School Tour


Tuesday 20 October 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 22 October 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 27 October 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 29 October 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Tuesday 10 November 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 12 November 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Saturday 14 November 9:00–10:00am, Whole School Tour


Tuesday 24 November 9:00–10:00am, Middle and Senior School Tour


Thursday 26 November 9:00–10:00am, Junior School Tour


Bookings are essential. Please phone the School on (03) 8363 2000 to register. Individual tours may also be arranged at a time that suits you and your family subsequent to the Principal's availability.

School Tour Requests

 

Student 1 Details:

 

Student 2 Details:

 

Student 3 Details:

 

Student 4 Details: