School Tours

Bookings are essential. Please phone the School on (03) 8363 2000 to register. Individual tours may also be arranged at a time that suits you and your family subsequent to the Principal's availability.

School Tour Requests

 

Student 1 Details:

 

Student 2 Details:

 

Student 3 Details:

 

Student 4 Details:

 

School Tour Opportunities

Southern Cross Grammar warmly welcomes prospective families to visit and tour our School. All tours depart from our Junior School.

School Tours with the Principal, Andrew Ponsford, are held most Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 9:00am during the school term. Tours of the Junior School (F-4) are on Thursdays, and tours of the Middle School (5-9) and Senior School (10-12) are on Tuesdays.

Where possible, twice a term on a monthly basis, a Tour Opportunity is conducted on a Saturday morning. Please find advance information below:

2019 TERM 1
Thursday 7 February 9.00 – 10.00 am  Junior School Tour
Tuesday 12 February 9.00 – 10.00 am  Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 14 February 9.00 – 10.00 am  Junior School Tour
Tuesday 19 February 9.00 – 10.00 am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 21 February 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
Saturday 23 February 9.30 – 11.30 am Whole School Tour
Tuesday 26 February 9.00 – 10.00 am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 28 February 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 5 March 9.00 – 10.00 am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 7 March 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
Thursday 14 March 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 19 March 9.00 – 10.00 am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 21 March 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
Saturday 23 March 9.30 – 11.30 am  Whole School Tour
Tuesday 26 March 9.00 – 10.00 am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 28 March 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
2019 TERM 2
 Tuesday 30 April 9.00 – 10.00 am  Middle and Senior School Tour
 Thursday 2 May 9.00 – 10.00 am  Junior School Tour
 Tuesday 7 May 9.00 – 10.00 am  Middle and Senior School Tour
 Thursday 9 May 9.00 – 10.00 am  Junior School Tour
Tuesday 14 May 9.00 – 10.00 am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 16 May 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 21 May 9.00 – 10.00 am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 23 May 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
 Saturday 25 May 9.30 – 11.30 am Whole School Tour
Tuesday 28 May 9.00 – 10.00 am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 30 May 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 4 June 9.00 – 10.00 am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 6 June 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
Thursday 13 June 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 18 June 9.00 – 10.00 am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 20 June 9.00 – 10.00 am Junior School Tour

Saturday 22 June 9.30 – 11.30 am     Whole School Tour 

2019 TERM 3
Tuesday 23 July 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 25 July 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour
 Saturday 27 July 9.30 – 11.30 am Whole School Tour
Tuesday 30 July 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 1 August 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 6 August 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 8 August 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 13 August 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 15 August 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour
 Saturday 17 August 9.30 – 11.30 am Whole School Tour
Tuesday 20 August 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 22 August 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 27 August 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 29 August 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 3 September 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 5 September 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour

 

2019 TERM 4
Tuesday 15 October 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 17 October 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour
Saturday 19 October 9.30 – 11.30 am Whole School Tour
Tuesday 22 October 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 24 October 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 29 October 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 31 October 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour
Tuesday 12 November 9.00am - 10.00am Middle and Senior School Tour
Thursday 14 November 9.00am - 10.00am Junior School Tour
Saturday 16 November 9.30 – 11.30 am Whole School Tour